UNSER TEAM

Christian Hofstadler
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07242 291114-0
c.hofstadler@etu.at


Thomas Silberhuber
Innendienstleitung / Marketing

Telefon: 07242 291114-51
t.silberhuber@etu.at


Rainer Hawlicek
kaufmännischer Vertrieb

Telefon: 07242 291114-20
Mobil: 0699 14112466
r.hawlicek@etu.at


Simon Sumah
technischer Vertrieb

Linzer Straße 49
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242 291114-54
Mobil: 06764445804
s.sumah@etu.at


Wolfgang Hager
technischer Vertrieb

Linzer Straße 49
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242 291114-30
Mobil: 0660 5841897
w.hager@etu.at


Fabian Stammler
Support

Linzer Straße 49
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242 291114-10
f.stammler@etu.at


Nicole Gardener
Support

Linzer Straße 49
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242 291114-51
c..binder@etu.at


Visnja Grguric
Buchhaltung

Linzer Straße 49
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242 291114-53
v.grguric@etu.at